Springbrook Community Association    

Home

Springbrook
Alberta
Canada



 

Springbrook Mynarski neighbourhood
     

Coming Events

Newsletter

Your Association

Resources

History

Contact Us



















 


Board of Directors (2018-19)

Glenn Carver (President)
email: president@springbrookassociation.com
 
Teriann Bowman (Vice-President) 
 
Cathy McKechnie (Secretary)
email: secretary@springbrookassociation.com
 
Tara Lind (Treasurer)
phone 403-886-5535; email: treasurer@springbrookassociation.com

Directors: 
  Virginia Holt, Don Holt, Candace Burgess, Bert Jeffries,
Marty Nish, Chad Verity, Paul Pettypiece, Jacquie Apedaile, Tammy Campbell

Committees:
Special Events: Candace Burgess (chair)  email: events@springbrookassociation.com
Skatepark: Dwight Morency (chair)  email: skatepark@springbrookassociation.com
Newsletter (The Connector): Tara Lind  email: newsletter@springbrookassociation.com
Trails: Paul Pettypiece  email: trails@springbrookassociation.com

 
Mailing address:
700 Maple Cres.,
Springbrook, AB   T4S 1V1

 

Home | Coming Events | Association | Newsletter | Resources | History | Contact Us
Website by Central Alberta Websites