Springbrook Community Association    

Home

Springbrook
Alberta
Canada



 

Springbrook Mynarski neighbourhood
     

Coming Events

Newsletter

Your Association

Resources

History

Contact Us



























 


Board of Directors (2016-17)

Glenn Carver (President)
email: president@springbrookassociation.com
 
Paul Pettypiece (Vice-President)
email: vicepres@springbrookassociation.com  
 
Cathy McKechnie (Secretary)
email: secretary@springbrookassociation.com
 
Tara Lind (Treasurer)
phone 403-886-5535; email: treasurer@springbrookassociation.com

Cathy McKechnie (Fundraising Director)
email: fundraising@springbrookassociation.com

Directors: 
  Virginia Holt, Don Holt, Dwight Morency, Candace Burgess

Committees:
Special Events: Candace Burgess (chair)  email: events@springbrookassociation.com
Skatepark: Dwight Morency (chair)  email: skatepark@springbrookassociation.com
Newsletter (The Connector): Tara Lind  email: newsletter@springbrookassociation.com
Trails: Paul Pettypiece  email: trails@springbrookassociation.com

 
Mailing address:
700 Maple Cres.,
Springbrook, AB   T4S 1V1

Note: Re former community centre:
The community association is no longer responsible for booking the former
recreation complex - please contact 403-886-2724 for bookings



Webmaster: paul@centralalbertawebsites.com
 

Home | Coming Events | Association | Newsletter | Resources | History | Contact Us
Website by Central Alberta Websites